

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(A State University established Haryana Act No.XXV of 1975) 'A' Grade University Accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute a Committee comprising the following to consider all issues/problems relating to admissions for the session 2016-17 and to decide the same:-

1. Prof. Sunita Malhotra, Dean, Academic Affairs

Chairperson

- Prof. V.K. Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences
 Prof. Rahul Rishi, Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Technology
- 4. Prof. Narender Kumar, Dean, Faculty of Commerce
- 5. Prof. Gulshan Taneja, Director, IQAC

The Committee will meet twice on need basis daily once at 11:00 am and then in the afternoon at 3:00 pm. in the office of the Dean, Academic Affairs. The concerned Head of Department, may also attend the meeting as a special invitee. Wherever needed, approval of the Vice-Chancellor will be sought subsequently.

REGISTRAR

Endst.No.AC-1/16/F-353/12811-58

Dated: 08.07.2016

Copy of the above is forwarded to for information and necessary action:-

- 1. All the above members of the Committee
- 2. All the Heads, University Teaching Departments, M.D.U., Rohtak.
- 3. The Director, University Institute of Law & Management Studies Sector-40,Gurgoan.
- 4. Director, University Computer Centre, M.D. University, Rohtak for uploading the same on the University Website.
- 5. Director, Public Relations, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 6. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor, M.D. University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor).
- 7. P.A. to Registrar, M.D. University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Registrar).

Sd/-Superintendent (Academic) for Registrar